daysnumberedbynights:

vugust:

:)


Dublin… Tomorrow

daysnumberedbynights:

vugust:

:)

Dublin… Tomorrow

Friday Aug 29 @ 06:34pm with 123,820 notes


nevver:

July in August

nevver:

July in August

Thursday Aug 28 @ 06:53pm with 4,757 notes




Saturday Aug 23 @ 06:11pm with 100,969 notes



whosryanobier:

Brand New Discography (Legos)


Saturday Aug 16 @ 06:22pm with 4,398 notes



nevver:

The city of lights, Konstantin Korovin


Thursday Aug 14 @ 06:47pm with 3,471 notes



Monday Aug 11 @ 06:38pm with 1,328 notes


Моя первая велопрогулка на 18 км по холмам Тосканы 🚲 #italia #italy #tuscany #toscana

Моя первая велопрогулка на 18 км по холмам Тосканы 🚲 #italia #italy #tuscany #toscana

Monday Aug 11 @ 09:45am with 0 notes



Sunday Aug 10 @ 05:37pm with 357,440 notes


shes-breakingdown:

blog for the broken hearted and the broken minded xx

shes-breakingdown:

blog for the broken hearted and the broken minded xx

Tuesday Aug 5 @ 06:18pm with 224,607 notes


Word on the street #quote #paris  (at Shakespeare & Company)

Word on the street #quote #paris (at Shakespeare & Company)

Sunday Aug 3 @ 12:42pm with 1 note



abattoir-blues:

Shakespeare and Co.
Paris, France.

+3000 notes wtf is wrong with you people
this is the first time one of my posts gets so many notes


Saturday Aug 2 @ 06:55pm with 7,476 notes


yanapieceofme:

Me when I’m forced to go anywhere.

yanapieceofme:

Me when I’m forced to go anywhere.

Monday Jul 28 @ 04:23am with 281,805 notes



Blink-182 Music Video Minimalist Posters [1/3]


Thursday Jul 24 @ 05:39pm with 3,349 notes



Star Wars by Adam Hughes.


Monday Jul 14 @ 05:00pm with 501 notes



archatlas:

Fly Art

An homage to the finer things in life: Art and Hip Hop.

Check out this tumblr!


Saturday Jul 12 @ 04:29pm with 1,288 notes