vivelamours:

Nostalghia (1983), Andrei Tarkovsky


Sunday Sep 14 @ 03:38pm with 1,315 notes


nevver:

Wes Lang

nevver:

Wes Lang

Saturday Sep 13 @ 04:15pm with 26,862 notes


mondchild:

somthing a bit different

mondchild:

somthing a bit different

Monday Sep 8 @ 03:59pm with 71,644 notes



Wednesday Sep 3 @ 05:35pm with 235 notes


daysnumberedbynights:

vugust:

:)


Dublin… Tomorrow

daysnumberedbynights:

vugust:

:)

Dublin… Tomorrow

Friday Aug 29 @ 06:34pm with 126,196 notes


nevver:

July in August

nevver:

July in August

Thursday Aug 28 @ 06:53pm with 5,310 notes




Saturday Aug 23 @ 06:11pm with 110,957 notes



whosryanobier:

Brand New Discography (Legos)


Saturday Aug 16 @ 06:22pm with 7,996 notes



nevver:

The city of lights, Konstantin Korovin


Thursday Aug 14 @ 06:47pm with 3,665 notes



Monday Aug 11 @ 06:38pm with 1,353 notes


Моя первая велопрогулка на 18 км по холмам Тосканы 🚲 #italia #italy #tuscany #toscana

Моя первая велопрогулка на 18 км по холмам Тосканы 🚲 #italia #italy #tuscany #toscana

Monday Aug 11 @ 09:45am with 0 notes



Sunday Aug 10 @ 05:37pm with 367,568 notes


shes-breakingdown:

blog for the broken hearted and the broken minded xx

shes-breakingdown:

blog for the broken hearted and the broken minded xx

Tuesday Aug 5 @ 06:18pm with 237,127 notes


Word on the street #quote #paris  (at Shakespeare & Company)

Word on the street #quote #paris (at Shakespeare & Company)

Sunday Aug 3 @ 12:42pm with 1 note



abattoir-blues:

Shakespeare and Co.
Paris, France.

+3000 notes wtf is wrong with you people
this is the first time one of my posts gets so many notes


Saturday Aug 2 @ 06:55pm with 7,629 notes