Tuesday Oct 14 @ 03:31am with 288,949 notes



Wednesday Oct 8 @ 05:05pm with 115,957 notes



Saturday Oct 4 @ 03:52pm with 8,049 notes



Tuesday Sep 30 @ 03:57pm with 164,788 notes



surf4ces:

omfg


Friday Sep 26 @ 03:59pm with 89,045 notes



englishsnow:

 36negatives


Thursday Sep 25 @ 03:30pm with 15,635 notes


feuille-d-automne:

Les escaliers de la Butte Montmartre par Eugène Atget , 1921 .
Via

feuille-d-automne:

Les escaliers de la Butte Montmartre par Eugène Atget , 1921 .

Via

Monday Sep 22 @ 04:15pm with 259 notes



vivelamours:

Nostalghia (1983), Andrei Tarkovsky


Sunday Sep 14 @ 03:38pm with 1,779 notes


nevver:

Wes Lang

nevver:

Wes Lang

Saturday Sep 13 @ 04:15pm with 30,833 notes


mondchild:

somthing a bit different

mondchild:

somthing a bit different

Monday Sep 8 @ 03:59pm with 98,797 notes



Wednesday Sep 3 @ 05:35pm with 267 notes


daysnumberedbynights:

vugust:

:)


Dublin… Tomorrow

daysnumberedbynights:

vugust:

:)

Dublin… Tomorrow

Friday Aug 29 @ 06:34pm with 131,844 notes


nevver:

July in August

nevver:

July in August

Thursday Aug 28 @ 06:53pm with 5,580 notes




Saturday Aug 23 @ 06:11pm with 113,738 notes



whosryanobier:

Brand New Discography (Legos)


Saturday Aug 16 @ 06:22pm with 8,432 notes