Star Wars by Adam Hughes.


Monday Jul 14 @ 05:00pm with 485 notes



archatlas:

Fly Art

An homage to the finer things in life: Art and Hip Hop.

Check out this tumblr!


Saturday Jul 12 @ 04:29pm with 1,247 notes



nevver:

Sad Music


Wednesday Jul 9 @ 05:43pm with 1,326 notes




Friday Jul 4 @ 05:08pm with 137,934 notes



Monday Jun 30 @ 04:14pm with 269,674 notes



Details of Michelangelo’s masterpiece “David” 1501–1504


Friday Jun 27 @ 04:23pm with 123,019 notes


fuckyeahiceland:

Siglufjörður (di bjornvald)

fuckyeahiceland:

Siglufjörður (di bjornvald)

Sunday Jun 22 @ 02:40pm with 106 notes




Tuesday Jun 17 @ 04:51pm with 31,584 notes



Sunday Jun 15 @ 05:06pm with 1,481 notes




Tuesday Jun 10 @ 05:10pm with 340,401 notes


kaitlynoverboard:

scan of my most recent flash because the photo I took on my phone was terrible quality

kaitlynoverboard:

scan of my most recent flash because the photo I took on my phone was terrible quality

Tuesday Jun 3 @ 04:00pm with 21,965 notes


tooweirdto-live-toorareto-die:

▲

tooweirdto-live-toorareto-die:

Sunday Jun 1 @ 03:43pm with 2,904 notes


pastel-cutie:

the motto

pastel-cutie:

the motto

Tuesday May 27 @ 03:29pm with 65,984 notes



Sunday May 25 @ 03:33pm with 4,307 notes


fleurdulys:

View of Santa Maria della Salute at Night - Konstantin Westchilov

fleurdulys:

View of Santa Maria della Salute at Night - Konstantin Westchilov

Tuesday May 20 @ 03:48pm with 189 notes