Saturday Apr 12 @ 04:59pm with 3,832 notes



guyfsmiley:

punk rock artwork from Justin Hager


Wednesday Apr 9 @ 08:53am with 6,389 notes



Wednesday Apr 2 @ 04:10pm with 196,054 notes



pinkmans-jesse:

Art History Meme:
4/6 Themes or Series or Subjects » Paris

Caf de la Paix, Paris (?) by Edouard Cortes | Rainy Day (1986) by Hiro Yamagata | Paris l’Arc de Triomphe (?) by Antoine Blanchard | Paris. Seine. (1902) by Konstantin Korovin | The Grands Boulevard, Paris (1897) by Childe Hassam | View of Paris from Montmartre (1886) by Vincent van Gogh [X]


Sunday Mar 30 @ 04:36pm with 7,502 notes



Monday Mar 24 @ 05:15pm with 120,459 notes


mcseedy:

Why are you laughing? because my dream is dead.

mcseedy:

Why are you laughing? because my dream is dead.

Friday Mar 21 @ 03:56pm with 14,553 notes


humorous-blog:

when someone gives me a compliment 

image


Tuesday Mar 18 @ 03:49pm with 67,189 notes


unculturedmag:

Morning in Paris…

unculturedmag:

Morning in Paris…

Saturday Mar 15 @ 03:57pm with 180 notes



anatoremember:

(C) Kat Preston


Tuesday Mar 11 @ 05:33pm with 3,617 notes



mydarkenedeyes:

John Atkinson Grimshaw (1836-1893) was a Victorian-era painter, notable for his moonlit scenes and landscapes.


Friday Mar 7 @ 02:52pm with 108,977 notes



justkeepbreathingnow:

all three sets of everyday awards by the wonderful Beth Evans collected into a little masterpost :)


Tuesday Mar 4 @ 02:11pm with 137,218 notes




Saturday Mar 1 @ 02:59pm with 69,614 notes



Monday Feb 24 @ 02:24pm with 88,205 notes



Saturday Feb 22 @ 02:26pm with 388,224 notes


best-of-imgur:

Venice Frozenhttp://best-of-imgur.tumblr.com

best-of-imgur:

Venice Frozen
http://best-of-imgur.tumblr.com

Tuesday Feb 18 @ 04:06pm with 89,678 notes