yanapieceofme:

Me when I’m forced to go anywhere.

yanapieceofme:

Me when I’m forced to go anywhere.

Monday Jul 28 @ 04:23am with 177,837 notes



Blink-182 Music Video Minimalist Posters [1/3]


Thursday Jul 24 @ 05:39pm with 2,152 notes



Star Wars by Adam Hughes.


Monday Jul 14 @ 05:00pm with 495 notes



archatlas:

Fly Art

An homage to the finer things in life: Art and Hip Hop.

Check out this tumblr!


Saturday Jul 12 @ 04:29pm with 1,277 notes



nevver:

Sad Music


Wednesday Jul 9 @ 05:43pm with 1,350 notes




Friday Jul 4 @ 05:08pm with 138,533 notes



Monday Jun 30 @ 04:14pm with 283,271 notes



Details of Michelangelo’s masterpiece “David” 1501–1504


Friday Jun 27 @ 04:23pm with 124,998 notes


fuckyeahiceland:

Siglufjörður (di bjornvald)

fuckyeahiceland:

Siglufjörður (di bjornvald)

Sunday Jun 22 @ 02:40pm with 107 notes




Tuesday Jun 17 @ 04:51pm with 32,743 notes



Sunday Jun 15 @ 05:06pm with 1,560 notes




Tuesday Jun 10 @ 05:10pm with 351,417 notes


kaitlynoverboard:

scan of my most recent flash because the photo I took on my phone was terrible quality

kaitlynoverboard:

scan of my most recent flash because the photo I took on my phone was terrible quality

Tuesday Jun 3 @ 04:00pm with 22,394 notes


tooweirdto-live-toorareto-die:

▲

tooweirdto-live-toorareto-die:

Sunday Jun 1 @ 03:43pm with 2,920 notes


pastel-cutie:

the motto

pastel-cutie:

the motto

Tuesday May 27 @ 03:29pm with 94,442 notes